Staff List & Faculty

Administration:

Shervon Thompson
Principal
shethompson@philasd.org


Lajuana Stidmon-Fraisier

Assistant Principal / 9th & 10th Grade

lstidmon@philasd.org


Maggie Stephan

Assistant Principal / 11th & 12th Grade

mstephan@philasd.org


Glenda Darby

Assistant Principal

gdarby@philasd.org


Venice Jackson

School Operations Officer

venjackson@philasd.org


Luis Santiago

Secretary

ldsantiago@philasd.org


Cyrstina White

Secretary

cwhite@philasd.org



Staff & Teachers:

Nadine Artis
Fashion
nartissmall@philasd.org


Blake Baker
English 2
baker-ext@philasd.org


James Baldwin
US History/Social Science
jmbaldwin@philasd.org


Angela Brown

Culinary


Robinson Brown
Special Ed Push In Support English 2/World History
rbrown6@philasd.org


Jacquelyn Castorino

Chemistry/Athletic Director
jcastorino@philasd.org


Amy Clanton

Art

amclanton@philasd.org


Michael Clark
Music
msclark@philasd.org


Angela Clark-Miller

Barbering


Spencer Cobbs
Supplemental
scobbs@philasd.org


Matthew Conboy
Facility Property Main
Mjconboy@philasd.org


Randolph Conley

Math


Morgan Coursey

Math (SPED)

mcoursey@philasd.org


Alexis Culp
Spanish 1
aculp@philasd.org


Joseph Cunningham
Biology
jlcunningham@philasd.org


Harris Daniels
English 1 / PFT Building Rep
hdaniels@philasd.org


Moise Durocher

Math

mdurocher@philasd.org


Benjamin Felker-Quinn

Digital Media Production

bfelkerquinn@philasd.org


Kai Flowers
Biotechnology
kflowers2@philasd.org


Blair Frazier

Health/PE

bfrazier@philasd.org


Laura Frost
English 1
lfrost@philasd.org


Devona Gant
Cosmetology

dgant@philasd.org


Lydia Gonzalez

Spanish 2

lgonzalez5@philasd.org


Annie Hafti

Chemistry

ahaftl@philasd.org


Kadijah Hankerson
Cosmetology

kreddy@philasd.org


Thomas Hoban

Math

thoban@philasd.org


Albert Hunter
English 3/English 4
ahunter2@philasd.org


Iziah King
Culinary
iking@philasd.org


Desmond Kirton
Barbering II/III
dkirton@philasd.org


George Kocotis III
Social Science
gkocotis@philasd.org


Roman Krivitsky
World History
rkrivitsky@philasd.org


Stacey Leigh
English 3/English 2
sleigh@philasd.org


Stephan Licari

LS/SPED

slicari@philasd.org


Juan Lopez

Spanish

jlopez@philasd.org


Dr. Corinne Macon
African American History
cmacon@philasd.org


Charlotte Maddux

English 1

cmaddux@philasd.org


Angela Mannings
SPECM
amannings@philasd.org


Michael Mayo

English 1

mmayo@philasd.org


Henry Meeks
English 2/3
hmeeks@philasd.org


Julian Mocha
English 1
jmocha@philasd.org


Dylan Monaghan
English 2
dmonaghan@philasd.org


Veronica Montijo-Nunez
Cosmetology
vmontigonunez@philasd.org


Olivia Munnelly
English 2
omunnelly@philasd.org


Arya Muralidharan
Algebra 2
amuralidharan@philasd.org


Margaret Neary
Special Ed Push In Support English 3
mneary@philasd.org


Jason Perez
Environmental Science / Roster Chair
jperez3@philasd.org


Donte Precia

Culinary

dprecia@philasd.org


Andrea Providence
English 4
aprovidence@philasd.org


Gabriela Rodriguez
Biology
grodriguez@philasd.org


Sarah Roose
English 1
saddison@philasd.org


 

Brett Schapire
Health/PE
bschapire@philasd.org


Alma Sheppard-Matsuo
English 2
asheppardmatsuo@philasd.org


Indy Shome
Music Production & Media
ishome@philasd.org


Derrick Stanton
Dean of Students
dstanton2@philasd.org


 


Troy Stratton
CTE SBTL

tstratton@philasd.org


 


Zachary Turmelle
World History
zturmelle@philasd.org


Kelly Vranich
Biology
kvranich@phlasd.org


John Winters
African American History
jwinters@philasd.org


Verna Hood
Climate Specialist
vhood@philasd.org


Randell Boatwright
Climate Specialist
rboatwright@philasd.org


Shamar David-Fetherson
Social Worker/Climate Coordinator/STEP Program

sdavidfetherson@philasd.org


Morgan Coursey
Special Education Push In Support English 2/3
mcoursey@philasd.org


 


Fatimah Mitchell-Stuckey
School Counselor
fsmitchell@philasd.org


Phaly Sam
School Psych
psam@philasd.org


Allison McGrath
ASL Interpreter
amcgrath@philasd.org