Staff List & Faculty

Shervon Thompson
Principal
shethompson@philasd.org


Maya Allen
OST Site Director(After School Programming)

Steppingstone Scholars Inc.
mallen@steppingstonescholars.org


Nadine Artis
Fashion
nartissmall@philasd.org


James Baldwin
US History/Social Science
jmbaldwin@philasd.org


Blake Baker
English 2
baker-ext@philasd.org


Paige Bassani
Environmental Science
pbassani@philasd.org


Robinson Brown
Special Ed Push In Support English 2/World History
rbrown6@philasd.org


Nurse Campbell
Health Suite
pjcampbell@philasd.org


Jacquelyn Castorino

Chemistry/Athletic Director
jcastorino@philasd.org


Leonard Chester
Sports Marketing
lchester@philasd.org


Hae Chung
Spanish 2
hschung@philasd.org


Michael Clark
Music
msclark@philasd.org


Spencer Cobbs
Supplemental
scobbs@philasd.org


Calum Colton
Geometry/Pre-Calculus
ccolton@philasd.org


Matthew Conboy
Facility Property Main
Mjconboy@philasd.org


Alexis Culp
Spanish 1
aculp@philasd.org


Joseph Cunningham
Biology
jlcunningham@philasd.org


Harris Daniels
English 1 / PFT Building Rep
hdaniels@philasd.org


Denise Dean-Smith
Business
ddeansmith@philasd.org


Jake DeVirgiliis
Spanish 2
jdevirgiliis@philasd.org


Huie A. Douglas III
Assistant Principal
hadouglas@philasd.org


Sean Ellsworth
Pre-Calculus
ellsworth@philasd.org


Kai Flowers
Biotechnology
kflowers2@philasd.org


Laura Frost
English 1
lfrost@philasd.org


Devona Gant
Cosmetology

dgant@philasd.org


Angela Grant
S.P.E.D. 1:1
acgrant@philasd.org


Penny Greenberg
Culinary
pgreenberg@philasd.org


Kadijah Hankerson
Cosmetology

kreddy@philasd.org


Albert Hunter
English 3/English 4
ahunter2@philasd.org


Emmanuel Jennings
Barbering I
ejennings@philasd.org


Iziah King
Culinary
iking@philasd.org


Desmond Kirton
Barbering II/III
dkirton@philasd.org


Marjorie Kloss
Culinary
mkloss@philasd.org


George Kocotis III
Social Science
gkocotis@philasd.org


Roman Krivitsky
World History
rkrivitsky@philasd.org


Amos Leak
Sports Marketing
aleak@philasd.org


Stacey Leigh
English 3/English 2
sleigh@philasd.org


Dr. Corinne Macon
African American History
cmacon@philasd.org


Angela Mannings
Special Ed Push In Support English 4
amannings@philasd.org


Henry Meeks
English 2/3
hmeeks@philasd.org


Dr. Lyndsay Mercier
Health Resource Center/Reproductive Health Education and Services
lyndsay.mercier@ppsp.org


Julian Mocha
English 1
jmocha@philasd.org


Hannah Miller
Algebra 2
hmiller2@philasd.org


Dylan Monaghan
English 2
dmonaghan@philasd.org


Veronica Montijo-Nunez
Cosmetology
vmontigonunez@philasd.org


Olivia Munnelly
English 2
omunnelly@philasd.org


Sarah Munson
Geometry/Pre-Calculus
smunson@philasd.org


Arya Muralidharan
Algebra 2
amuralidharan@philasd.org


Margaret Neary
Special Ed Push In Support English 3
mneary@philasd.org


Naomi Nyaribo
Special Ed Push In Support Algebra 1
nnyaribo@philasd.org


Abhishek Pandey
Algebra 1
apandey@philasd.org


Jason Perez
Environmental Science
jperez3@philasd.org


Patty Piascik
English I
ppiascik@philasd.org


Shannon Plaza
A1/Eng Intervention
sirwin@philasd.org


Gabriel Presley
SBTL
gmpresley@philasd.org


Andrea Providence
English 4
aprovidence@philasd.org


Gabriela Rodriguez
Biology
grodriguez@philasd.org


Jennifer Roof
Chemistry
jroof@philasd.org


Sarah Roose
English 1
saddison@philasd.org


Luis Santiago
Secretary (Main Office)
ldsantiago@philasd.org


Brett Schapire
Health/PE
bschapire@philasd.org


Alma Sheppard-Matsuo
English 2
asheppardmatsuo@philasd.org


Indy Shome
Music Production & Media
ishome@philasd.org


Derrick Stanton
Health/PE
dstanton2@philasd.org


LaJuana Stidmon-Frazier
Grade 9/10 Assistant Principal
lstidmon@philasd.org


Troy Stratton
Graphics
tstratton@philasd.org


Anis Taylor
Digital Media


Zachary Turmelle
World History
zturmelle@philasd.org


Kelly Vranich
Biology
kvranich@phlasd.org


John Winters
African American History
jwinters@philasd.org


Verna Hood
Climate Specialist
vhood@philasd.org


Randell Boatwright
Climate Specialist
rboatwright@philasd.org


Shamar David-Fetherson
Social Worker/Climate Coordinator/STEP Program                                                                                      sdavidfetherson@philasd.org


Morgan Coursey
Special Education Push In Support English 2/3
mcoursey@philasd.org


Anthony Drzal
SPED / Pre-Calc / Geometry
adrzal@philasd.org


Fatimah Mitchell-Stuckey
School Counselor
fsmitchell@philasd.org


Phaly Sam
School Psych
psam@philasd.org


Allison McGrath
ASL Interpreter
amcgrath@philasd.org