Staff List

Damon, Toni -Principal (tdamon@philasd.org)

Addison-Roose, Sarah -English (saddison@philasd.org)

Artist-Small, Nadine -Fashion (nartissmall@philasd.org)

Baldwin, James -Social Studies (jmbaldwin@philasd.org)

Chung, Hae -Spanish (hschung@philasd.org)

Colton, Callum -Math (ccolton@philasd.org)

Cunningham, Joseph -Biology (jlcunningham@philasd.org)

Daniels, Harris -English (hdaniels@philasd.org)

Dacon, Dion – Business/Sports Marketing (ddacons@philasd.org)

De’Andrea, Joseph -SEL (jdandrea@philasd.org)

Dean-Smith, Denise -Business/Sports Marketing (ddeansmith@philasd.org )

Goodman, Tondolaya -Athletic Director (tgoodman@philasd.org)

Greenberg, Penny -Culinary (pgreenberg@philasd.org)

Harrington, Cristin -Art (crrharrington@philasd.org )

Hodgson, William -Social Science (wchodgson@philasd.org)

Hunter, Albert -English (ahunter2@philasd.org)

Irwin, Shannon -Math (sirwin@philasd.org)

Kirton, Desmond -Barber (dkirton@philasd.org)

Kloss, Majorie -Culinary (mkloss@philasd.org)

Kulina, Lydia -English (lkulina@philasd.org)

Mannings, Angela -English (amannings@philasd.org)

Martin, Lori -Cosmetology (ljmartin@philasd.org)

McGlaughlin, Thomas -English (tmcglaughlin@philasd.org)

Monacelli, Victoria -English (vmonacelli@philasd.org)

Munson, Sarah -Math (smunson@philasd.org)

Nyaribo, Naomi -Math (nnyaribo@philasd.org)

Peagler, Francis -Science (fepeagler@philasd.org)

Perez, Jason -Science (jperez3@philasd.org)

Presley, Gabriel -Math (gmpresley@philasd.org)

Reddy, Khadijah -Cosmetology (kreddy@philasd.org)

Schapire, Brett -Health/Physical Education (Bschapire@philasd.org)

Stratton, Troy -Graphics Arts (tstratton@philasd.org)

Thompson, Shervon -Cosmetology (shethompson@philasd.org)

Vranich, Kelly -Science (kvranich@philasd.org)

Wilson, Ben – Social Studies (bswilson@philasd.org)

William-Dias, Maureen -Math (mauwilliams@philasd.org)

Zatuchni, Robin – Social Studies (rzatuchni@philasd.org)